2024 PGA Championship: How to watch, TV coverage, streaming info, full schedule

The 2024 PGA Championship golf tournament will take place from May 16-19, 2024 at Valhalla Golf Club in Louisville, Kentucky. It will be the 106th season PGA Championship split with ESPN and CBS Networks at different times and dates. Don’t miss any moment of the 2024 PGA Championship, you need an ESPN+ subscription or the pgachampionship.com website or the official PGA Championship app.

Find out how to watch the 2024 PGA Championship live stream, TV schedule, tee times, leaderboard, total points, and scores, and TV coverage round-by-round guide.

2024 PGA Championship First Look:

  • TV channel: ESPN, CBS
  • Purse: $17,500,000 Million
  • Def Champion: Brooks Koepka
  • Date: Thursday-Sunday, May 16-19, 2024
  • Location: Valhalla Golf Club, Louisville, KY

How to watch 2024 PGA Championship on TV

  • Thursday, May 16: 1-7 p.m. ET (ESPN)
  • Friday, May 17: 1-7 p.m. ET (ESPN)
  • Saturday, May 18: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET (ESPN); 1-7 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Sunday, May 19: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET (ESPN); 1-6 p.m. ET (CBS)

How to Watch the 2024 PGA Championship Streaming?

Fans can watch the 2024 PGA Championship live-action online with Paramount+ and ESPN+ in the United States. Paramount+ offers simulcasts of CBS TV coverage. ESPN+ offers live streaming coverage from Thursday to Friday at 7 a.m.-1 p.m. and Saturday to Sunday at 8-10 a.m ET.

Canadian fans can tune CTV and TNS to access the 2024 PGA Championship in Canada. BBC has no rights to the 2024 PGA Championship golf. But Sky Sports showed the golf tournament in the UK. Nine Network has broadcast right to the 2024 PGA Championship in Australia.

PGA Championship Winners Lists:

SeasonWinnerTotalTo parRunner(s)-upWinner’s
share ($)
2023Brooks Koepka271(-9)Scottie Scheffler
Viktor Hovland
2022Justin Thomas (2)275(-5)Will Zalatoris2,700,000
2021Phil Mickelson (2)282(-6)Brooks Koepka
Louis Oosthuizen
2020Collin Morikawa267(-13)Paul Casey
Dustin Johnson
2019Brooks Koepka (2)272(-8)Dustin Johnson1,980,000
2018Brooks Koepka264(-16)Tiger Woods1,980,000
2017Justin Thomas276(-8)Francesco Molinari
Louis Oosthuizen
Patrick Reed
2016Jimmy Walker266(-14)Jason Day1,800,000
2015Jason Day268(-20)Jordan Spieth1,800,000
2014Rory McIlroy (2)268(-16)Phil Mickelson1,800,000
2013Jason Dufner270(-10)Jim Furyk1,445,000
2012Rory McIlroy275(-13)David Lynn1,445,000
2011Keegan Bradley272(-8)Jason Dufner1,445,000
2010Martin Kaymer277(-11)Bubba Watson1,350,000