FedEx Cup Winners List From 2007-2024

A professional men’s golf tournament FedEx Cup playoffs was awarded in 2007. The three events will be called the FedEx Cup events in the 2024 PGA tour season. PGA tour event winners were awarded 500 FedEx Cup points. Viktor Hovland won the current FedEx Cup championship in 2023.

When do the 2024 FedEx Cup playoffs?

  • FedEx St. Jude Championship: August 15-18
  • BMW Championship: August 22-25
  • Tour Championship: August 29-September 1

Who won the most FedEx Cup Championships?

Rory McIlroy won the FedEx Cup Championships 3 times in 2022, 2019, and 2016.

FedEx Cup championships winners from 2007-2023:

Players not set2024
Viktor Hovland2023321,795−277
Rory McIlroy (3)2022312,104−216
Patrick Cantlay2021322,056−213
Dustin Johnson2020321,071−2115
Rory McIlroy (2)2019312,842−185
Justin Rose2018401,9912,2604
Justin Thomas2017412,6893,0002
Rory McIlroy2016429733,12036
Jordan Spieth2015414,1693,8001
Billy Horschel2014427224,75069
Henrik Stenson2013421,4264,7509
Brandt Snedeker2012411,1944,10019
Bill Haas2011411,2732,76015
Jim Furyk2010311,6912,9803
Tiger Woods (2)2009413,3414,0001
Vijay Singh20084215,034125,1017
Tiger Woods20073230,574123,0331