2023 Sony Open Hawaii TV Schedule

The 2023 Sony Open in Hawaii is the 25th edition of the Professional golf tournament in the first full-field event on the PGA Tour. The main event will be played from Thursday, January 12 to Sunday 15, January 2023 at Waialae Country Club in Honolulu, Hawaii. Don’t miss a moment of the golf tournament in the PGA Tour event.

You need to know 2023 Sony Open Hawaii

Where: Waialae Country Club, Honolulu, Hawaii
When: Thursday-Sunday, January 12-15, 2023
Def champion: Hideki Matsuyama, Purse: $7,900,000
TV: Golf Channel and NBC
Live stream: Peacock and ESPN+

1st Round

  • Thursday 12 January 2023.
  • Golf Channel: 7:00 – 10:30 p.m.
  • Peacock: 7:00 – 10:30 p.m.

2nd Round

  • Friday, 13 January
  • Golf Channel: 7:00-10:30 p.m.
  • Peacock: 7:00 – 10:30 p.m.

3rd Round

  • Saturday, 14 January
  • Golf Channel 6:00 – 8:00 p.m
  • NBC: 4:00 – 6:00 p.m
  • Peacock: 4-6 p.m.

Final Round

  • Sunday, 15 January
  • Golf Channel: 6:00 – 8:00 p.m
  • Peacock: 4-6 p.m.
  • ESPN+: 12:45 – 4:00 p.m

How to Watch the 2023 Sony Open in Hawaii on TV

Golf Channel is the home broadcaster of PGA Tour golf events. NBC will cover the last two rounds. The Sony Open in Hawaii 2023 live stream is available on ESPN+ and Peacock. Fans need premium monthly or yearly subscriptions to enjoy the full live action.

Sony Open Hawaii winners list

SeasonChampionResultsTo parVictoryRunner’s upWinner’s
share ($)
2022Hideki Matsuyama257−23PlayoffRussell Henley1,350,000
2021Kevin Na259−211 strokeJoaquín Niemann1,188,000
2020Cameron Smith269−11PlayoffBrendan Steele1,188,000
2019Matt Kuchar258−224 strokesAndrew Putnam1,152,000
2018Patton Kizzire263−17PlayoffJames Hahn1,116,000
2017Justin Thomas253−277 strokesJustin Rose1,080,000
2016Fabián Gómez260−20PlayoffBrandt Snedeker1,044,000
2015Jimmy Walker (2)257−239 strokesScott Piercy1,008,000
2014Jimmy Walker263−171 strokeChris Kirk1,008,000
2013Russell Henley256−243 strokesTim Clark1,008,000
2012Johnson Wagner267−132 strokesHarrison Frazar990,000
2011Mark Wilson264−162 strokesTim Clark990,000
2010Ryan Palmer265−151 strokeRobert Allenby990,000